Radio Player

Loading ...
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime
AutoDJ status:

tml quote of the day

"Enjoy Listening To Your Favorite Hits While chatting only here @ Pinoy Hit Radio kung saan hit na hit ang paboritong awitin ninyo!”

Like Us On Facebook

Like Us On Facebook

FB Like Page

Thursday, 8 September 2016

The Walking Dead Season 3 Complete (2012)

Season 3 of AMC's The Walking Dead consists of sixteen episodes; it premiered on October 14, 2012 and concluded on March 31, 2013.
Season 3 picks up in the spring with Rick and his group finding the prison. It also introduced The Governor and his town, Woodbury. This featured the introduction of The Governor and Michonne, plus the return of Daryl's brother,Merle. Following the release strategy of Season 2, Season 3 was yet again split in half with the mid-season finale, which aired on December 2, 2012 and the second half debuting on February 10, 2013.

The Walking Dead S3 E1 – Seed

The Walking Dead S3 E2 – Sick

The Walking Dead S3 E3 – Walk with Me

The Walking Dead S3 E4 – Killer Within

The Walking Dead S3 E5 – Say the Word

The Walking Dead S3 E6 – Hounded

The Walking Dead S3 E7 – When the Dead Come Knocking

The Walking Dead S3 E8 – Made to Suffer

The Walking Dead S3 E9 – The Suicide King

The Walking Dead S3 E10 – Home

The Walking Dead S3 E11 – I Ain’t A Judas

The Walking Dead S3 E12 – Clear

The Walking Dead S3 E13 – Arrow on the Doorpost

The Walking Dead S3 E14 – Prey

The Walking Dead S3 E15 – This Sorrowful Life

The Walking Dead S3 E16 – Welcome to the Tombs


Pinoy Hit Radio is a free Radio streaming site online. You can enjoy music online & watch Movies and Foreign TV Series online free without downloading.We do not host and upload any videos. All Videos on this website are hosted on the third-party sites and uploaded by other people. We are not responsible for any content that hosted on the third-party sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate video owners / hosts.