Radio Player

Loading ...
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime
AutoDJ status:

tml quote of the day

"Enjoy Listening To Your Favorite Hits While chatting only here @ Pinoy Hit Radio kung saan hit na hit ang paboritong awitin ninyo!”

Like Us On Facebook

Like Us On Facebook

FB Like Page

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Supergirl Season 2 (Ongoing Season)

"When I was a child, my planet Krypton was dying. I was sent to Earth to protect my cousin. But my pod got knocked off course and by the time I got here, my cousin had already grown up and become... Superman. I hid who I really was until one day when an accident forced me to reveal myself to the world. To most people, I'm a reporter at CatCo Worldwide Media. But in secret, I work with my adoptive sister for the D.E.O. to protect my city from alien life and anyone else that means to cause it harm. I am Supergirl."

Supergirl S02 E01 - The Adventures Of Supergirl
Supergirl S02 E02 - The Last Children Of Krypton
Supergirl S02 E03 - Welcome To Earth
Supergirl S02 E04 - Survivors
Supergirl S02 E05 - Crossfire
Supergirl S02 E06 - Changing
Supergirl S02 E07 - The Darkest Place
Supergirl S02 E08 - Medusa (1)
Supergirl S02 E09 - Supergirl Lives
Supergirl S02 E10 - We Can Be Heroes
Supergirl S02 E11 - The Martian Chronicles
Supergirl S02 E12 - Luthors
Supergirl S02 E13 - Mr. & Mrs. Mxyzptlk
Supergirl S02 E14 - Homecoming
Supergirl S02 E15 - Exodus
Supergirl S02 E16 - Star-Crossed (1)
Supergirl S02 E17 - Distant Sun
Supergirl S02 E18 - Ace Reporter
Supergirl S02 E19 - Alex


Pinoy Hit Radio is a free Radio streaming site online. You can enjoy music online & watch Movies and Foreign TV Series online free without downloading.We do not host and upload any videos. All Videos on this website are hosted on the third-party sites and uploaded by other people. We are not responsible for any content that hosted on the third-party sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate video owners / hosts.